discoherent's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ran short near the end

It's awkward to write in this... it's been far too long since I've cared to use this journal...

It's been far too long since I've cared at all, perhaps.

All those who acknowledged me were those I so carelessly brushed off, and those I've poured my soul into never shed a fleeting thought.

Hindsight they say is 20/20, it's true, I must admit, for all mistakes I've made are incredibly apparent now. Not to say that I'm completely unhappy with where I am right now...

Homesickness has shown itself once again, undoubtedly because of the friendships I've disregarded for no worthy reason...

shg,.dsh

6:16 a.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

HippyTrash
Kink-Girl
LochNessVeni
Pretty-Sihn
Agraphobia