discoherent's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I LOVE HIM....

this entry has been long overdue...

i'm so tired of everyone saying that it's good i broke up with Him, or that i should no longer talk to Him, or blablabla... all of that, is C R A P!!!

first off, i don't believe, ANY of you who say this crap, have any RIGHT to say this crap, because as it appears to me... NONE of you, were in any way, shape, or form, there for me when i needed someone...

let's recap how much He has done for me, that none of you have...

1. he came to the hospital EVERY day, no matter what he had planned, he was there, on the dot, EVERY SINGLE DAY... only one other person came to visit me, and that was only once...

2. he gave up months out of his life, to babysit my ass... aka, he gave up seeing his family and friends, he had no social life, he did nothing AT ALL but stay at my house and make sure i was alright...

3. he called me, EVERY time he had the chance, when he did leave me...

4. he called the ambulance, and pretty much saved my life...

5. he came to the hospital the night i was sent in, and waited in the waiting room with me... ALL night, no food, no sleep, no ANYTHING... just me crying, in hysterics, yelling, and bitching, and he stayed there with me the entire time...

... i could go on... but i'm pretty sure even the most retarded of the people out there can grasp the fact that HE was there for me and YOU weren't...


on a related note, i am so fucking tired of you telling me he doesn't love me... k... there are.. oh... 3 people, in this world, other than family, that i believe... WITHOUT A DOUBT.. love me... and He, is at the top of the list... He has done everything to prove he does care, and love me... and you... uh.. you HAVEN'T...


so... basically, all of you who have decided that he is a horrible person, can fuck off... so you read my entries.. well go back in time.. and read how many "happy" entries there actually are... the answer, is FEW... VERY VERY FEW... so, you can pretty much guess that i just don't know how to write about happy things...

now... here's a little tidbit most of you probably don't know... everytime we've broken up... was because of me... i said the words, and he tried to make me take them back...

so... most of you have decided that since he was mad all the time, it was good i broke up with him... no no no, actually because he was mad all the time you ENCOURAGED me to break up with him...

YOU ARE FUCKING RETARDED!!!!!!!!!

i couldn't see it at the time, but he was mad all the time because, i was being pretty fucking hard to handle... i was ALWAYS crying, and complaining, and saying he didn't care, or he didn't love me...

let me ask you, if you did everything in your power to try and make someone you love more than ANYTHING happy, and all they could do was turn around and yell at you that you don't care... you would get frustrated, and perhaps the first few times you wouldn't express those frustrations...but chances are that if this happened everyday, more than once a day, for months on end.. you would probably start to get pretty fucking pissed off...

so yeah... there is so much more i could say in his defense, but if you are so dense not to have gotten the point that he is the GREATEST thing that has ever happened to me... than no amount of praising him will make you understand...

so, don't fucking reply to this message, unless it's to retract all previous negative comments about him...

oh, and by the way, we're not back together, and thanks to all of you brainwashing me into believing he is no better than satan and me breaking up with him... we may never be again...

but i do love him, more than anything, and even if he doesn't get back together with me, which no one can blame him for considering how i've treated him and acted around him.... we will still be best friends...

6:00 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

HippyTrash
Kink-Girl
LochNessVeni
Pretty-Sihn
Agraphobia