discoherent's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

through

I don't even know where the fuck to begin... how about we start with... DON'T FUCKING LIE TO ME!!!! a hickey is a hickey!! I learned that when you cheated on me... in fact i believed you about it twice... I'm not about to fall for that bullshit again...

I was watching video of us, we couldn't have been dating more than a month... you were so amazing, you had this look in your eye, one that said so many things silently... it said you cared, and that you loved me... it said so much... we were so happy... life was good for once...

i left a mutual friends place, at like, 5 in the morning, and walked for some 50 blocks or so before i gave in and called my parents... he didn't come after me -i should know, i checked at least 2 or 3 times every block, expecting to see him running after me, because he loved me and was worried-... he didn't call me (until i got home)... he didn't even attempt to stop me...

he gets mad when i say he doesn't care, but i really don't think he does... i do believe, that at one point he really did care...

fuck, i can't handle this...

omg, he is the biggest ass i have ever known...

i rashly decided to delete everyone off my nex, all my pictures, pretty much everything...

now i just need to find a place to go... i can't stay here anymore...

i'm through, i can't deal anymore... i don't know what to do...

i just... fuck it...

6:56 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

HippyTrash
Kink-Girl
LochNessVeni
Pretty-Sihn
Agraphobia