discoherent's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

begin aknew

I have reached a point, where I desperately need to start from a clean slate.

Granted, I will still be in the same city, with the same people, same heartbreak.... But I am attempting to move forward with what little I can do for the moment, and until I can move far away from this place, this new diary, along with not always being with Him and creating a niche all my own seperate from Him and His friends, also, with any luck, starting at a new school, full of fresh faces, should help me move on...

I know it's not the New Year, or even the new school year, however, i am in desperate need of some change. This past year has been one beating after another. So now, since I'm off all my medications, since I'm single, and it looks to be staying that way for a long while... (unless a special someone decides to come to the city)

So, here I go...

12:11 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

HippyTrash
Kink-Girl
LochNessVeni
Pretty-Sihn
Agraphobia